Washington Primary School - 709 S 11th St. - 719-254-7681 (office) - 719-254-7789 (fax)

Jefferson Intermediate School - 901 S 11th St. - 719-254-7669 (office) - 719-254-4307 (fax)

Rocky Ford Jr/Sr High School - 100 W Washington, 719-254-7431 (office) - 719-254-7436 (fax)

Administration Building - 601 S 8th St. - 719-254-7423 (office) - 719-254-7425 (fax)

Transportation - 28201 County Rd 18.75 - 719-254-3600 (office)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Email Addresses:

Last Name First Name Site Title Email
abert cindy RFHS scholarship cindy.abert@rockyford.k12.co.us
Aldea Patti JIS principal patti.aldea@rockyford.k12.co.us
apodaca belinda RFHS teacher belinda.apodaca@rockyford.k12.co.us
apodaca toni WPS aide toni.apodaca@rockyford.k12.co.us
aragon aaron RFHS custodian aaron.aragon@rockyford.k12.co.us
arellano krystal WPS aide krystal.arellano@rockyford.k12.co.us
arenas janet CO nurse janet.arenas@rockyford.k12.co.us
Baker Amanda JIS teacher amanda.baker@rockyford.k12.co.us
bassett susan JIS teacher susan.bassett@rockyford.k12.co.us
beard don RFHS teacher don.beard@rockyford.k12.co.us
beard Ilene RFHS teacher ilene.beard@rockyford.k12.co.us
Beard Matthew JIS teacher matthew.beard@rockyford.k12.co.us
Brusuelas Cassie RFHS teacher Cassie.Brusuelas@rockyford.k12.co.us
carter howard RFHS custodian howard.carter@rockyford.k12.co.us
Colson Jonathan RFHS teacher jonathan.colson@rockyford.k12.co.us
Cook Keri WPS teacher keri.cook@rockyford.k12.co.us
cowan cindy RFHS principal cindy.cowan@rockyford.k12.co.us
Crespin Sarah JIS aide sarah.crespin@rockyford.k12.co.us
davis kim JIS teacher kim.davis@rockyford.k12.co.us
dearcos larry BUS director larry.dearcos@rockyford.k12.co.us
delong pat JIS teacher pat.delong@rockyford.k12.co.us
dickinson andrew RFHS teacher andrew.dickinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
dickinson katie WPS teacher katie.dickinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
duff steven RFHS teacher steven.duff@rockyford.k12.co.us
efird amanda RFHS teacher amanda.efird@rockyford.k12.co.us
finnell casee WPS teacher casee.finnell@rockyford.k12.co.us
fluke amy WPS teacher amy.fluke@rockyford.k12.co.us
froman ellen WPS principal ellen.froman@rockyford.k12.co.us
garcia louise WPS secretary louise.garcia@rockyford.k12.co.us
gonzalez juan WPS custodian juan.gonzalez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Gonzalez Sonya WPS aide sonya.gonzalez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Goodman Marylynn JIS teacher marylynn.goodman@rockyford.k12.co.us
Graham Tyler WPS teacher tyler.graham@rockyford.k12.co.us
Haugen Tina JIS secretary tina.haugen@rockyford.k12.co.us
hernandez jane WPS teacher jane.hernandez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Herrera Sam RFHS Iss Sam.Herrera@rockyford.k12.co.us
hollis dani JIS teacher dani.hollis@rockyford.k12.co.us
Jackson Monya RFHS teacher Monya.Jackson@rockyford.k12.co.us
James Amber JIS teacher amber.james@rockyford.k12.co.us
Jaramillo Dorothy WPS aide dorothy.jaramillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
jaramillo stephanie JIS aide stephanie.jaramillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
jenniges nancy RFHS teacher nancy.jenniges@rockyford.k12.co.us
Jones Carla JIS teacher carla.jones@rockyford.k12.co.us
jurney mike RFHS teacher mike.jurney@rockyford.k12.co.us
kienitz kari RFHS secretary kari.kienitz@rockyford.k12.co.us
Lucero Melaina JIS aide melaina.lucero@rockyford.k12.co.us
Lucero melany JIS teacher melany.grinstead@rockyford.k12.co.us
madrid patty RFHS aide patty.madrid@rockyford.k12.co.us
madrid toby RFHS teacher toby.madrid@rockyford.k12.co.us
maes lilly WPS aide lilly.maes@rockyford.k12.co.us
maestas cathy WPS aide cathy.maestas@rockyford.k12.co.us
malden leticia JIS aide leticia.malden@rockyford.k12.co.us
mameda tammy RFHS teacher tammy.mameda@rockyford.k12.co.us
Marlow Ashley WPS teacher Ashley.Neel@rockyford.k12.co.us
Martin Kassandra JIS aide kassandra.martin@rockyford.k12.co.us
martinez qiana WPS teacher qiana.martinez@rockyford.k12.co.us
mcclure ben RFHS teacher ben.mcclure@rockyford.k12.co.us
mcnames sean RFHS teacher sean.mcnames@rockyford.k12.co.us
mendoza felicita JIS aide felicita.mendoza@rockyford.k12.co.us
Morlan ashley JIS teacher ashley.morlan@rockyford.k12.co.us
morris steven JIS aide steven.morris@rockyford.k12.co.us
moyeda celia JIS teacher celia.moyeda@rockyford.k12.co.us
Munoz Daleen RFHS teacher daleen.munoz@rockyford.k12.co.us
Oquist martha WPS teacher martha.roberson@rockyford.k12.co.us
Ornelas Lupe WPS Aide Lupe.Ornelas@rockyford.k12.co.us
Ortiz Judith CO secretary judith.ortiz@rockyford.k12.co.us
Pachak Dove WPS teacher dove.pachak@rockyford.k12.co.us
perez anita RFHS teacher anita.perez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Ramos Rosa JIS teacher rosa.ramos@rockyford.k12.co.us
rees dean WPS teacher dean.rees@rockyford.k12.co.us
ridennoure cody CO tech cody.ridennoure@rockyford.k12.co.us
ridennoure tammy RFHS principal tammy.ridennoure@rockyford.k12.co.us
Rikhof Niels RFHS teacher niels.rikhof@rockyford.k12.co.us
robinson keri RFHS teacher keri.robinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
Robinson Matthew WPS aide matthew.robinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
rodriguez beverly RFHS teacher beverly.rodriguez@rockyford.k12.co.us
rodriguez ray RFHS custodian ray.rodriguez@rockyford.k12.co.us
rodriguez robert JIS custodian robert.rodriguez@rockyford.k12.co.us
rodriquez viola WPS aide viola.rodriquez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Romero Mara JIS teacher mara.romero@rockyford.k12.co.us
schroeder kim CO nurse kim.schroeder@rockyford.k12.co.us
shepherd betty RFHS teacher betty.shepherd@rockyford.k12.co.us
shepherd ron RFHS teacher ron.shepherd@rockyford.k12.co.us
Simmons Sonya JIS teacher sonya.simmons@rockyford.k12.co.us
sisneros elsie WPS lab mgr elsie.sisneros@rockyford.k12.co.us
snyder kermit CO super kermit.snyder@rockyford.k12.co.us
Soden Bo JIS teacher bo.soden@rockyford.k12.co.us
soden kathy WPS teacher kathy.soden@rockyford.k12.co.us
sprouse heidi CO secretary heidi.sprouse@rockyford.k12.co.us
thomas tami RFHS tech tami.thomas@rockyford.k12.co.us
trujillo bernice RFHS Librarian bernice.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
trujillo geraldine WPS teacher geraldine.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
trujillo sharon RFHS lab mgr sharon.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
Trujillo Sheila RFHS aide sheila.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
Trujillo Toni WPS aide toni.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
Valdez Martin JIS teacher martin.valdez@rockyford.k12.co.us
vandyk eric RFHS teacher eric.vandyk@rockyford.k12.co.us
venem dave JIS teacher dave.venem@rockyford.k12.co.us
venem patty CO business patty.venem@rockyford.k12.co.us
venem ashley WPS teacher ashley.venem@rockyford.k12.co.us
viescas beajae RFHS teacher beajae.viescas@rockyford.k12.co.us
Viescas Frank JIS aide frank.viescas@rockyford.k12.co.us
viescas melinda JIS teacher melinda.viescas@rockyford.k12.co.us
vonfeldt cindy RFHS teacher cindy.vonfeldt@rockyford.k12.co.us
vonfeldt james WPS teacher james.vonfeldt@rockyford.k12.co.us
walz teresa RFHS teacher teresa.walz@rockyford.k12.co.us
zimmerman nicole JIS teacher nicole.howe@rockyford.k12.co.us
Rocky Ford School District R-2 | 601 S 8th St. | Ph: 719-254-7423 | Fx: 719-254-7425