Financial Transparency

Washington Primary School - 709 S 11th St. - 719-254-7681 (office) - 719-254-7789 (fax)

Jefferson Intermediate School - 901 S 11th St. - 719-254-7669 (office) - 719-254-4307 (fax)

Rocky Ford Jr/Sr High School - 100 W Washington, 719-254-7431 (office) - 719-254-7436 (fax)

Administration Building - 601 S 8th St. - 719-254-7423 (office) - 719-254-7425 (fax)

Transportation - 28201 County Rd 18.75 - 719-254-3600 (office)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Email Addresses:

Name Site Title Email Address
   
Amanda.Baker JIS teacher amanda.baker@rockyford.k12.co.us
amanda.efird RFHS teacher amanda.efird@rockyford.k12.co.us
Amber.Doak WPS aide amber.doak@rockyford.k12.co.us
amber.evett JIS teacher amber.evett@rockyford.k12.co.us
Amber.James JIS teacher amber.james@rockyford.k12.co.us
amy.fluke WPS teacher amy.fluke@rockyford.k12.co.us
andrew.dickinson RFHS teacher andrew.dickinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
anita.perez RFHS teacher anita.perez@rockyford.k12.co.us
annie.busch JIS teacher annie.busch@rockyford.k12.co.us
ashley.marshall Morlan JIS teacher ashley.morlan@rockyford.k12.co.us
Ashley.Neel WPS teacher Ashley.Neel@rockyford.k12.co.us
beajae.viescas RFHS teacher beajae.viescas@rockyford.k12.co.us
belinda.apodaca RFHS teacher belinda.apodaca@rockyford.k12.co.us
bernice.trujillo RFHS Librarian bernice.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
betty.shepherd RFHS teacher betty.shepherd@rockyford.k12.co.us
beverly.rodriguez RFHS teacher beverly.rodriguez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Bo.Soden JIS teacher bo.soden@rockyford.k12.co.us
Carla.Jones JIS teacher carla.jones@rockyford.k12.co.us
casee.finnell WPS teacher casee.finnell@rockyford.k12.co.us
Cassie.Brusuelas RFHS teacher Cassie.Brusuelas@rockyford.k12.co.us
cathy.maestas WPS aide cathy.maestas@rockyford.k12.co.us
Cheryl.Vigil JIS Aide Cheryl.Vigil@rockyford.k12.co.us
christian.evett RFHS teacher christian.evett@rockyford.k12.co.us
cindy.abert RFHS teacher cindy.abert@rockyford.k12.co.us
cindy.cowan RFHS principal cindy.cowan@rockyford.k12.co.us
cindy.vonfeldt RFHS teacher cindy.vonfeldt@rockyford.k12.co.us
cody.ridennoure CO   cody.ridennoure@rockyford.k12.co.us
Courtney.Monarco JIS teacher Courtney.Book@rockyford.k12.co.us
Daleen.Munoz RFHS teacher daleen.munoz@rockyford.k12.co.us
dani.hollis JIS teacher dani.hollis@rockyford.k12.co.us
dave.venem JIS teacher dave.venem@rockyford.k12.co.us
dean.rees WPS teacher dean.rees@rockyford.k12.co.us
don.beard RFHS teacher don.beard@rockyford.k12.co.us
Dorothy Jaramillo WPS aide dorothy.jaramillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
Dove.Pachak WPS teacher dove.pachak@rockyford.k12.co.us
ellen.froman WPS principal ellen.froman@rockyford.k12.co.us
elsie.sisneros WPS lab mgr elsie.sisneros@rockyford.k12.co.us
eric.vandyk RFHS teacher eric.vandyk@rockyford.k12.co.us
felicita.mendoza JIS aide felicita.mendoza@rockyford.k12.co.us
Frank.Viescas JIS aide frank.viescas@rockyford.k12.co.us
geraldine.trujillo WPS teacher geraldine.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
heidi.sprouse CO secretary heidi.sprouse@rockyford.k12.co.us
howard.carter RFHS custodian howard.carter@rockyford.k12.co.us
Ilene.beard RFHS teacher ilene.beard@rockyford.k12.co.us
james.vonfeldt WPS teacher james.vonfeldt@rockyford.k12.co.us
jane.hernandez WPS teacher jane.hernandez@rockyford.k12.co.us
janet.arenas CO nurse janet.arenas@rockyford.k12.co.us
Jessica.Rodriguez JIS Aide Jessica.Rodriguez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Jonathan.Colson RFHS teacher jonathan.colson@rockyford.k12.co.us
joy.klein RFHS teacher joy.klein@rockyford.k12.co.us
joyce.lobato JIS teacher joyce.lobato@rockyford.k12.co.us
juan.gonzalez WPS custodian juan.gonzalez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Judith.Ortiz CO secretary judith.ortiz@rockyford.k12.co.us
kari.kienitz RFHS secretary kari.kienitz@rockyford.k12.co.us
Kassandra Martin JIS aide kassandra.martin@rockyford.k12.co.us
kathy.soden WPS teacher kathy.soden@rockyford.k12.co.us
katie.dickenson WPS teacher katie.dickenson@rockyford.k12.co.us
Keri.Cook WPS teacher keri.cook@rockyford.k12.co.us
keri.robinson RFHS teacher keri.robinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
kermit.snyder CO   kermit.snyder@rockyford.k12.co.us
kim.davis JIS teacher kim.davis@rockyford.k12.co.us
kim.schroeder CO nurse kim.schroeder@rockyford.k12.co.us
krystal.arellano WPS aide krystal.arellano@rockyford.k12.co.us
larry.dearcos BUS   larry.dearcos@rockyford.k12.co.us
larry.pfeiff RFHS teacher larry.pfeiff@rockyford.k12.co.us
LeeAnn.Hitsman RFHS teacher leeann.hitsman@rockyford.k12.co.us
leticia.malden JIS aide leticia.malden@rockyford.k12.co.us
lilly.maes WPS aide lilly.maes@rockyford.k12.co.us
Lupe.Ornelas WPS Aide Lupe.Ornelas@rockyford.k12.co.us
Mara.Romero JIS teacher mara.romero@rockyford.k12.co.us
martha.Oquist WPS teacher martha.roberson@rockyford.k12.co.us
Martin.Valdez JIS teacher martin.valdez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Marylynn.Goodman JIS teacher marylynn.goodman@rockyford.k12.co.us
Matthew.Beard JIS teacher matthew.beard@rockyford.k12.co.us
Matthew.Robinson WPS aide matthew.robinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
Melaina.Lucero JIS aide melaina.lucero@rockyford.k12.co.us
melany.grinstead Lucero JIS teacher melany.grinstead@rockyford.k12.co.us
Melissa.Franklin WPS aide melissa.franklin@rockyford.k12.co.us
mike.jurney RFHS teacher mike.jurney@rockyford.k12.co.us
misty.sanchez JIS Aide misty.sanchez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Monya.Jackson RFHS teacher Monya.Jackson@rockyford.k12.co.us
nancy.jenniges RFHS teacher nancy.jenniges@rockyford.k12.co.us
nicole.zimmerman JIS teacher nicole.howe@rockyford.k12.co.us
Niels.Rikhof RFHS teacher niels.rikhof@rockyford.k12.co.us
pat.delong JIS teacher pat.delong@rockyford.k12.co.us
Patti.Aldea JIS principal patti.aldea@rockyford.k12.co.us
patty.madrid RFHS aide patty.madrid@rockyford.k12.co.us
patty.venem CO   patty.venem@rockyford.k12.co.us
qiana.martinez WPS teacher qiana.martinez@rockyford.k12.co.us
ray.rodriguez RFHS custodian ray.rodriguez@rockyford.k12.co.us
rhonda.motzer WPS teacher rhonda.motzer@rockyford.k12.co.us
rita.robinson WPS Librarian rita.robinson@rockyford.k12.co.us
robert.rodriguez JIS custodian robert.rodriguez@rockyford.k12.co.us
robin.broce WPS secretary robin.broce@rockyford.k12.co.us
ron.shepherd RFHS teacher ron.shepherd@rockyford.k12.co.us
Rosa.Ramos JIS teacher rosa.ramos@rockyford.k12.co.us
Sam.Herrera RFHS Iss Sam.Herrera@rockyford.k12.co.us
Sarah.Crespin JIS aide sarah.crespin@rockyford.k12.co.us
sean.mcnames RFHS teacher sean.mcnames@rockyford.k12.co.us
sharon.trujillo RFHS lab mgr sharon.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
Sheila.Trujillo RFHS aide sheila.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
Sonya.Gonzalez WPS aide sonya.gonzalez@rockyford.k12.co.us
Sonya.Simmons JIS teacher sonya.simmons@rockyford.k12.co.us
stephanie.jaramillo JIS aide stephanie.jaramillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
steven.duff RFHS teacher steven.duff@rockyford.k12.co.us
steven.morris JIS aide steven.morris@rockyford.k12.co.us
sue.shelton RFHS teacher sue.shelton@rockyford.k12.co.us
susan.bassett JIS teacher susan.bassett@rockyford.k12.co.us
tami.thomas RFHS   tami.thomas@rockyford.k12.co.us
tammy.mameda RFHS teacher tammy.mameda@rockyford.k12.co.us
tammy.ridennoure RFHS principal tammy.ridennoure@rockyford.k12.co.us
theresa.maestas RFHS aide theresa.maestas@rockyford.k12.co.us
Tina Haugen JIS secretary tina.haugen@rockyford.k12.co.us
toby.madrid RFHS teacher toby.madrid@rockyford.k12.co.us
toni.apodaca WPS aide toni.apodaca@rockyford.k12.co.us
Toni.Trujillo WPS aide toni.trujillo@rockyford.k12.co.us
Tyler.Graham WPS teacher tyler.graham@rockyford.k12.co.us
viola.rodriquez WPS aide viola.rodriquez@rockyford.k12.co.us
     
   
Rocky Ford School District R-2 | 601 S 8th St. | Ph: 719-254-7423 | Fx: 719-254-7425